S.S.S. | Architecture, Urbanism and Engineering is a office is large and our team is multidisciplinary. The heart of the team consists of architects specialized in different areas of knowledge, always collaborating with engineers, lawyers and sociologists.


José Durán Fernández

Doctor of Architecture from Universidad Politécnica of Valencia in 2014. Since 2006 he's Associate Professor in the Department of Projects of the Polytechnic University of Valencia, teaching in the Projects 5 course of the Hilberseimer Laboratory.

In 2005, he became a co-founder of SSS.


Daniel Moreno Ruiz

Degree in Architecture from the Universidad Politécnica of Valencia in 2003 and Thesis Project at the “École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Paris La Villette”, France, in the Department of “Architecture, Environment et Development Durable”. Bachelor´s degree in Building Engineering (Project Manager) at the School of Building Management of Valencia in 1997 and Thesis Project at the Horsens Polytechnic of Denmark in the Department of Building Design and Technology.

In 2005, he became a co-founded of SSS.



Marc Serrano Rosón. Project Manager.

Clara Alfonso Serrano. Architect.

Lourdes López Vílchez. Architect.

Clara Latorre Zorzano. Architect.

José Manuel Pérez Quereda. Architect.

Paula Castellanos Ayala. Architect.

Raquel Asensio Lozano. Architect.

José Cortés. Architect.

Alicia Marco Zuriaga. Architect.

Adypau Ingenieros.

Windmill Structural Consultants.

Degree of Freedom. 

Arturo Mateo Casa. Engenieer.

Joaquín Abellán García. Engenieer.

Borja Valdor. Proyect Manager.

Samuel de la Paz Rossi. Cost Surveyor.

Alexandre Franch Ballester. Civil engenieer.

Julián Rodríguez Ballester. Webmaster.

Angela Sorbaioli. Architect and photographer.

Alberto López Estellés. Telecommunications technical engineer.

Ana Abellán García. Degree in Environmental Science.

Sergio Romera Giner. Graduated in Biology.

Lourdes López Martínez. Archaeologist.

Susana Martínez Rodríguez. Gender and equality perspective.



Pedro Pablo Campos Gonzalez.

Miguel Campos Gonzalez.

Juan Pedro Romera.

Angel Fito.

Cristina García Dorce.

Javier Cebrián Enrique.

Belén Chirivella Viña.

Guadalupe Vilar.

MOMO Studio.